A Multi Topics Tech Blog that Make us Tech Geek

Archive for the EDUCATION Category

Useful Sites To Learn something interesting New Skills

Useful Sites To Learn something interesting New Skills 1

→LEARN HOW TO CODE Codecademy — Learn to code interactively, for free. Free Code Camp — Learn to code and help nonprofits. Udacity — Earn a Nanodegree recognized by industry leaders. Platzi — Live streaming classes on design, marketing and code. CodeCombat— Learn computer science while playing a real game. Code School — Learn to code by doing.

Read more

List of General Work Abroad Sites

List of General Work Abroad Sites 2

General Work Abroad Sites Anywork Anywhere: www.anyworkanywhere.com  Craigslist.org (Los Angeles): losangeles.craigslist.org – be sure to change to your specific city/country Eurojobs: www.eurojobs.com Escape Artist: www.escapeartist.com Expatica: jobs.expatica.com  Global Placement: www.globalplacement.com Going Overseas: www.goingoverseas.net.au Gumtree: www.gumtree.com.au Hays: www.hays.com.au/overseas International Working Holidays: www.iwh.co.nz Jobaroo: www.jobaroo.com Monster: www.monster.com Overseas Jobs: www.overseasjobs.com Overseas Working Holidays: www.owh.com.au Internships and Work Abroad

Read more

Best Personal GPS (Global Positioning System)Tracking Devices

Best Personal GPS (Global Positioning System)Tracking Devices 3

GPS Tracking Devices are a whole lot useful these days: There are many GPS tracking a device manufacturer available who is coming with new advanced models with various refined features of generating reports, viewing and more precise location of public transport. Some of the GPS devices come

Read more

Cell Broadcast How it works ?

Cell Broadcast How it works ? 5

Cell Broadcast/Cell Information (CB) messaging is a mobile technology feature defined by the ETSI’s GSM committee and is part of the GSM standard. It is also known as Short Message Service-Cell Broadcast. (SMS-CB). Cell Broadcast is designed for simultaneous delivery to multiple users in a specified area.

Read more

Job Profile: Careers in IT : Network Engineer

network engineer

Network engineers work behind the scenes to make this possible. Like many “invisible” jobs, the functions of network engineering are often taken for granted. But without them, the day-to-day communication that many of us have simply come to expect as a matter of course would become quite

Read more